Testimonials & Reviews

NU-U Cosmetic Center

Alexandros Giannakakos, MD

OB-GYN & Aesthetic Specialist located in Staten Island, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Alexandros Giannakakos always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexandros Giannakakos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very kind and had lots of patience for all my questions. Very knowledgeable and informative. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed
Janine C.
Submitted 09/01/21
DR.G IS THE BEST! Great experience !
Sara O.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Dr G is very knowledgeable at what he does.
Michelle D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. G explained all my options thoroughly. Made me very comfortable. Looking forward to scheduling one of the services he suggested.
Stephen O.
Submitted 07/10/21
Quick and relatively painless
Melanie F.
Submitted 07/03/21
Awesome service, informative doctor, quick, friendly, supportive and always happy
Rita O.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent
Viviana M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care. Always makes me beautiful
Diana M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great personality, great job, great prices!
Jessica V.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr G. Is the best have been going to him for years.
Maria C.
Submitted 05/29/21
Having been going here for awhile I highly recommend him he’s honest and very good at what he does
Lauren Z.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great experience!
Tara C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Always a comfortable, pleasant experience!
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. G has been my gynecologist for many years so I trust him to give me the right advice. About ten years ago he did lipo on my stomach and I finally had a flat stomach. This year I decided to get a consultation for Belafil for the lines down my nose and the edges of my mouth. I never wanted to take a picture because I always looked so old and tired. Went to Dr. G for a consulation and he assured me that I would look so much younger with no downtime. He even said that no one would look at me and ask if I had work done. I did a lot of research on Belafil and was confident with Dr. G's assurance. After the treatment with Belafil I left his office and felt 10 years younger. I event sent a snapchat to my granddaughter which I never felt comfortable doing because I always looked so sad. I am extremely pleased with the results - so pleased that I went back for Botox for my forehead the next week. Dr. G is the greatest - he has made me feel so good about myself that now I pose for the camera rather than sneaking away. Thanks Dr. G for renewing my confidence.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Giannakakos Is very professional and very caring doctor. he is the best. he talk to you and answer all your questions. great doctor. highly recommend
Maria C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Have been going to him for Botox ,results are always great .he does just what’s necessary and he’s a really nice person to deal with .highly recommend
Rosemary G.
Submitted 12/28/17
Very personable! Very caring! Very professional!! I’ve been with doctor g for over 20 years highly recommend him always satisfied!
What we offer

Services